last update 11.02.02



Wilhelm Adam
Tel: 0511/ 762-4626
email: 
wilhelm.adam@oci.uni-hannover.de

Ulrike Eggert 
Tel: 0511 / 762-4610 
email:
ulrike.eggert@gmx.de

Maria José Esteve Fontestad
Tel: 0511 / 762-4628 
email:
 maesfon@alumni.uv.es

Heiko Franz
Tel: 0511 / 762-4628 
email:
 heiko.franz@oci.uni-hannover.de

Ingo Hartung
Tel: 0511 / 762-4627 
email:
 ingo.Hartung@stud.uni-hannover.de

Javier Fraga Hernández
Tel: 0511 / 762-4609 
email:
 jafraher@alumni.uv.es

Lars Ole Haustedt
Tel: 0511 / 762-4629 
email:
lars.haustedt@oci.uni-hannover.de

Jens Holzgrefe 
Tel: 0511 / 762-4629 
email:
 jensholzgrefe@gmx.de

Carolina Martinez
Tel: 0511 / 762-4629
email:
murkel@mailexcite.com 

Barbara Nieß 
Tel: 0511 / 762-4627 
email:
barbara.niess@gmx.de 

Sreeletha Panicker
Tel: 0511 / 762-4640 
email:
sreeletha.panicker@oci.uni-hannover.de

Maria Vidal Pascual
Tel: 0511 / 762-4610 
email:
 mvp-u2@gmx.de

Stefanie Röper 
Tel: 0511 / 762-4627 
email:
 stefanie.roeper@oci.uni-hannover.de

Martin Seidel
Tel: 0511/ 762-4640 
email:
 Martin.Seidel@stud.uni-hannover.de

Renč Smits
Tel: 0511/ 762-4627
email:
 Rene.Smits@stud.uni-hannover.de